Local: (704) 332-5167
Charlotte's Rose Specialist!!
Customer Reviews
TODD'S FLOWERS & PLANTS
Local Charlotte, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.8 of 5 stars. (31 reviews)
Date: Jul 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers are beautiful, colorful, and full. They look as beautiful now as when I received them three days ago. Todd's Flowers & Plants will now be my go to when I order flowers.
Date: Jul 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

I sent flowers to a friend. She sent me a picture of the flowers and they were beautiful. I was very happy with my experience.
Date: Jun 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful flowers, still looking fresh 3 days later!
Date: Apr 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great experience. Fast delivery and the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Oct 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

My flowers are still beautiful. I received them four days ago, and they still look like they were just delivered. The teddy bear in the flowers was perfect! Very pleased with the flowers.
Date: Jan 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I understand the flowers were very pretty...just wasn't able to get them delivered when I requested. But all was good in the long run.
Date: Jan 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful.
Date: Aug 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

I recieved a delivery today from Toods Flowers the arrangment was beautiful! There was also a balloon boquet and it was arranged really well and the wieght for the balloons was adorable. Very pleased going forward I will use Toods Flowers now that I know who they are!
Date: Jun 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers I ordered for a friend look great, but the customer service was amazing...when delivering, my friends was not home, the delivery man called her and waited for nearly 30 minutes till she arrived to make sure the arrangement was delivered intact, even after she told him he could leave it. This was my first time ordering from them and after hearing this, I'll definitely order again!
Date: Mar 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

I requested a custom bouquet and they made thee most beautiful custom bouquet that was perfect for my guest's gift
Date: Feb 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Feb 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

My friend really loved the arrangement! Flowers were delivered in a timely manner too!
Date: Oct 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Everything was great! Delivered same day ordered. Arrangement was same as shown on website.
Date: Oct 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Everything was great! Delivered same day ordered. Arrangement was same as shown on website.
Date: Jun 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

I am very happy with the flowers I received. I received then on the day intended and four days after receipt every single flower looks gorgeous. It has been a long time since I have been so happy with flowers. The only suggestion for improvement would be to include a small packet of the preservative to use with the flowers. You mentioned it in your care instructions but usually this comes with flowers. I will be using Todds Flowers for all my local purchases from now on!
Date: Feb 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

I received my red roses two days early because of a significant snow storm that hit Charlotte. I really appreciated receiving these beautiful flowers early ,especially because the driver came out in the snowy weather to deliver them. Thanks,Maureen Tohill.
Date: Oct 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

I really like the service.
Date: Oct 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

flowers are always fresh and last a long time. I have never been disappointed!
Flower Delivery To Charlotte, NC
See Delivery Areas